## CAMPUS LAW CENTRE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

Date: 11.09.2024

## **NOTICE**

As per the Election Committee Meeting, the Grievance Redressal Cell for CLC Students Union Election 2024-25 is constituted with following members:

1. Dr. Narender Kumar Bishnoi	-	Teacher Member
2. Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	-	Teacher Member
3. Dr. Shikha Sharma	-	Teacher Member
4. Mr. Pradeep Kundra	-	Section Officer, CLC
5. Mr. Adarsh Das	-	Student Member, LL.B. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year
6. Ms. Ananya Singh	_	Student Member, LL.B. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year

Dr. Rahul Kumar Election Officer